Board & Assignors

Leadership Team

HSSOA elects board members in May of each year. Each board member position is a 2 year term.

Board of Directors

Britton Coffman

President

Email
president@hssoa.com
Phone
281-900-7353

Al Payne

Vice President of Referee Development

Email
alwpayne@me.com
Phone
713-854-2755

Dan Butler

Vice President of Scheduling

Email
vp.scheduling@hssoa.com
Phone
832-247-5127

Jonathan Elton

Treasurer

Email
JonathanHSSOA@protonmail.com
Phone
281-507-1557

Gene Mitchell

Secretary

Email
secretary@hssoa.com
Phone
713-494-9982

Mark Knobloch

Registrar

Email
registrar@hssoa.com
Phone
713-504-6205

Richard Patience

Area Representative - North

Email
rlpatience@msn.com
Phone
713-516-5906

Kevin Goode

Area Representative - Central

Email
kevin.e.goode@gmail.com
Phone
832-980-540

Lisa Pipper

Area Representative - South

Email
south.arearep@hssoa.com
Phone
409-789-8396

Assignors

Tim Sonnier

Assignor - Northwest

Email
nahssoa@att.net
Phone
281-772-4511

Brandon Ward

Assignor - West

Email
brandon@emisports.org
Phone
832-777-7054

Sam Ghalayini

Assignor - South

Email
s-assignor@earthlink.net
Phone
281-701-1513

Steven King

Assignor - Northeast

Email
steve@emisports.org
Phone
832 -264-5422